avatar
Elena, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 185 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Русский характер безбоязненный да бескорыстный; в чувствах беззаветный, в работе удалой и безотказный, На вид простоватый и смирный, на деле отважный, благородный и к себе беспощадный. Тот самый русский характер, которому что широко – то и по плечу, что трудно – то и посильно, что высоко – то и по росту.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый, сильный, энергичный и терпеливый! Чувство юмора актуально всегда!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Они лишними бы не были
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, легкость, чувство юмора, сексуальность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, чувство юмора, действие, заботу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите с удовольствием и радостью в каждом дне.
The last books that you read?
А. П. Чехов рассказы
What are your goals now?
Развитие саморазвитие самопознание
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Только кто со мной в теме
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пустословие, самолюбование, тщеславие, негативизм и нытье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Все те же что и в женщинах плюс лень. В мужчине она недопустима!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, женственность, нежность.
How do friends view you?
Идеальной подругой
How do acquaintances view you?
Сучкой
What are your favourite games?
Лапта)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Асадов, Высоцкий, Куприн, Рождественский, Шолохов
What kinds of music do you like?
Deep
What is your favourite food?
Italiano
What are your favourite films?
Старые советские комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулка по лесу
What is your dream job?
Гид, организатор
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, умный, внимательный и с юмором
Where do you want to live?
Италия
 
My video
Description
Description