avatar
Anna, 39 y.o., Thailand
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 39
Location: Thailand
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Career
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
Preferences
Age: 35 - 49
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Smart, intelligent, pretty, reliable, sporty, energetic, good sense of humour, creative
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, intelligent, laid down, self confident, reliable, good sense of humour
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go to Iceland. I think it's good place to observe the end of the world
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Investment. And for rest of the money I would buy an island and build the castle over there
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Very rare. With professionals
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Easiness in communication
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Created castle project
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Combine pettiness and intelligence. Both is much better than one
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Visiting Belgium in 1999. It was my first country abroad
The last books that you read?
Of Human Bondage
What are your goals now?
To finish getting EU passport.
To finish condominium project
Whom do you admire?
Richard Branson
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Neglect
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Indifference
What would you like to change in yourself?
Country of birth
What are your weaknesses?
Use strong logic as an argument
What are your strengths ?
I'm both smart and pretty, logical and creative. With endless life thirst.
How do friends view you?
Independent
How do acquaintances view you?
Professional
What are your favourite games?
Mafia game
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Somerset Maugham, Jack London
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock and classic
What is your favourite food?
European
What are your favourite films?
Suits, Money Heist
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Play logical games, handcraft
What is your dream job?
Interior design and architecture
Tell us about your dream partner.
Tall, bold, bearded programmer 😁
Don't get it serious
Where do you want to live?
Europe, Canada, Australia
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Rock music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, family/kids, crafts